Hair palace Budapest experience

Mat16

Hello is there anyone who has experience with Hair Palace in Budapest, Hungary? Would you recommend it?

And if not, what other European clinics are at least similar to HDC in Cyprus, similar reputation, results, costs and thrustworthiness?

Thank you for your answers

• Administrators

Never heard of them, you can use our advanced search page to see if there have been any threads. Why not consider HDC? They have plenty of real reviews, and they are affordable.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Because they said im too young for the surgery eventhough my problem is not genetic, im trying to contact them still but i havent got a reply yet. I was hoping for them but not sure now

• Administrators

If they refused you, they are ethical. Are you trying to cover a scar or something? How can you be sure it’s not genetic?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

4 minutes ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

If they refused you, they are ethical. Are you trying to cover a scar or something? How can you be sure it’s not genetic?

Nono my problem is caused by physical damage and wrong handling of hair. We have no history of baldness in our family that is why I think it should be just one time thing for good

• Administrators