Where is Spex ?

Hi, 

I saw him on TV last week on This Morning talking about hair transplants.

I used to come on here a few years ago and he was a big poster and used to really help people.

Is he still about as i've had no reply to emails i sent him.

BR George

• Administrators

He got his feelings hurt when a certain surgeon had something to say about him, and when the old managing publisher said something about him, he left. 

I extended an olive branch, but then I remembered that he had created a post wanting to charge skype consultations for patients, to talk about their hair loss. I really don’t want that on this site. I talk to you guys for free. I would never charge skype consultations, that’s taking advantage IMO.

• Like 5

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
4 hours ago, GeorgeE said:

oh...... thanks.

Ive been on his website SpexHair but not getting a reply. Anyone got email for him ?

BR George

If you need access to any surgeon you can use our list, which is not overseen by any one person, but our entire community. 
https://www.hairtransplantnetwork.com/Consult-a-Physician/hair-transplant-surgeons.asp

If you have specific concerns you want to talk about, send me a PM I’ll be more than happy to help you for free!

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.