Best doctor in Europe for dense packing FUE?

guizza111

Hi everyone,

I've been looking for the best hair surgeon for a dense packing procedure in Europe (as it is still not possible to travel to Canada bc of Covid - Hasson&Wong would've been my first option)

Do you have any suggestions? Who do you think is the one with the most natural looking results? 

Dr Couto's waiting list from FUE Expert  is 3 years long... 

Thanks for your suggestions!

8ff06a6d-8c1a-4e97-b24a-345f497f5f45.JPG

• Administrators

@Der3k7 thatchu bruh jk 

You have a couple of options in Europe, Dr. Feriduni, Dr. Bisanga, Dr. Reddy, they’re all able to dense pack with good results.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Belgium - consistently good surgeons, reasonable pricing, a lot of patient testimonials 
Dr Bisanga, Dr Feriduni, Dr Lupanzula 

Spain - Long wait times, and limited patient results on english speaking forums 
Dr De Freitas, Dr Couto, Dr Lorenzo, Dr Bruno Ferreira 

UK - very expensive, more conservative hairline design
Dr Reddy, Dr Ball 

Turkey - Price competitive, a lot of patient testimonials 
Dr Keser (used to be a hairline specilist - may have gone off the ball now?) , HLC, Dr Pekiner 

You seem to be a pretty standard case, assuming your crown isn't thinning, and donor is average at worst - so it shouldn't prove to be difficult for any of the above surgeons to give you a great result that you will be happy with ! 

Good luck 

20 hours ago, guizza111 said:

Hi everyone,