Any help appreciated on my hair loss and reccomdations for a hair transplant

IMG_20200702_191223__01__01.thumb.jpg.10c52f9a46d9fa9cdfd027f2c0f144b2.jpgHi, this is my first time posting here and I apologies in advance if my post is not appropriate or correct in this forum. I am looking for advice on my hairloss as I am only 23 years old and would like to think that I could get a hair transplant. 

Since the age of 19 my hair has began to thin and go back at the temples, it has gotten alot worse in the last 12-18 months and I have lost alot of density. 

I would appreciate any feedback on the following questions. I will attach a link to my photos.

1. Firstly, I think I have a NW3 pattern which is also diffuse. I presume this is the worst sort to have when considering a transplant as all my hair is thin and wispy. 

2. My hair was never really thick  so I feel I won't have adequate donor area supply, from the photos attached would anyone be able to advice if this is correct?

3. I am only currently taking botion, dermarolling and  rogaine for my hair loss as I tried finasteride and could not tolerate it. Is getting a transplant at my age not a good idea without finasteride.

4. This last question is something which isn't easily answered I know but from experience what pattern do you think I'll end up with and how fast will it progress. 

*Pictures* 

All photos within 2 weeks https://imgur.com/a/cXbVHO3

I would appreciate any advice and thank you in advance. During my research I was encouraged that new treatments such as brezzula and hair cloning might be viable options in the near future but I quickly realized such new innovations are always 5-10 years out. 

Should I just accept my faith due to the fact I can't take finasteride? 

Screenshot_20200730-191814.jpg

Screenshot_20200730-191826.jpg

IMG-20200703-WA0018.jpg

IMG_20200702_114135__01.jpg

IMG_20200630_160750__01.jpg

IMG_20200702_190911__01.jpg

Edited by Ireland6593
Adding photos