Tampa Hair Restoration Center(Bassin)

Anyone else have a horrible experience with these people? Not only did they not disclose that a doctor was not performing the surgery whatsoever but they are trying to keep my money for the hair transplant they didn’t perform! They don’t disclose vital information for surgeries and trick you into signing! Beware!!!!! From what I’ve gathered their practice they are performing is illegal but they are finding loopholes. 

• Administrators

I have never heard of them, can you disclose more information? What kind of loopholes? Do you mean that the technicians perform most of the procedures?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

They told me the doctor only draws blood for the prp and localized the area before the procedure that is it. The technicians harvest the grafts, separate the hair follicles(without a microscope) , create the incisions where the hairs will be placed including the hair line and they insert the grafts as well... ( NeoGraft)

• Administrators
1 hour ago, BigHair said:

They told me the doctor only draws blood for the prp and localized the area before the procedure that is it. The technicians harvest the grafts, separate the hair follicles(without a microscope) , create the incisions where the hairs will be placed including the hair line and they insert the grafts as well... ( NeoGraft)

They create the incisions? That’s a HUGE red flag, the incisions dictate the density, angle and overall appearance of the procedure.