What To Expect After A Hair Transplant?

• Administrators

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
17 minutes ago, makehairgreatagain said:

Awesome job with your transparency on this. Patience really is a virtue.

Thanks man, 

Patience and education is key. 

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Brilliant job as always Melvin. I would like to add 1 thing from my personal experience. Even if you know exactly what's going to happen month by month and what kind of result to expect, you still can be nervous and overthinking. I'm currently on month 5 and I knew loooong time before that what to expect at this time, but some negative thoughts are still visiting my head.

That being said, overthinking after HT is a normal thing. Don't expect anything up until 12 months and you won't be dissapointed :D

• Like 1

1st FUE28/01/2020 - 3659 grafts - Dr. Bruno Ferreira
2nd FUE - 03/06/2021 - 2881 grafts - Dr. Bruno Ferreira

Follow me on YouTube

I'm not a medical professional, thus any information given by me is my own observation and should not be treated as professional advice.

• Administrators
35 minutes ago, Rolandas said: