Three Signs You Are A Bad Hair Transplant Candidate

• Administrators

I have given my three signs below, but I would love to hear the communities thoughts, did I miss any? What do you guys think are the telltale signs of a bad candidate?

Three Signs You Are A BAD Hair Transplant Candidate

• Like 4

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

1 minute ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

I have given my three signs below, but I would love to hear the communities thoughts, did I miss any? What do you guys think are the telltale signs of a bad candidate?

Three Signs You Are A BAD Hair Transplant Candidate

Couldn't agree more. This is so true.

• Like 1

Official representative of Eugenix Hair Sciences

Dr. Arika Bansal & Dr. Pradeep Sethi

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5crlGyTac2hlU1gHneADzQ

• Administrators

Thank you @Gabreille Nelson Mukhia interested to know if you think there are other signs of a bad candidate.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

People who do not have adequate funds to complete their hair journey. For me it has taken years.

A lot of people also want a decent result yet will go for the cheapest options available. 

For a lot of us it’s not just one and done unfortunately.. for me it’s the cost of 5 Hts and counting..