Donor densities: 80-80 FUs/cm2

Hair Caliber: Fine

Total FU used:- 2405

* FU breakdown:-             

1s 399

2s 1461

3s 545

TOTAL: 2405

That means 2405 FU = 4956 Hairs. Average = 2,06 hairs/FU.

The goal of this surgery was to rebuild the frontal third of this patient, keeping the same hair line design that he still kept to a degree. The procedure was performed 4 months ago, but the patient is experiencing an early yield. Nevertheless we expect more evolution within the following months.

Before

Iim1nb.jpeg

Pre-Post surgery

66eNNp.jpeg

j3V7Eu.jpeg

JWfBLI.jpeg

4F6PYh.jpeg

41dZ9L.jpeg

b6ABXU.jpeg

DxpJwR.jpeg

MsHHmr.jpeg

rNdszu.jpeg

ANdHFJ.jpeg

hvNDg7.jpeg

10 Days

IZLTIK.jpeg

WoaJlB.jpeg

wncYtZ.jpeg

j8l0z5.jpeg

4 Months

4pF6qQ.jpeg

2NOiEQ.jpeg

Comparison 0-4 Months

fUbjTO.jpeg

fS4RUa.jpeg

• Administrators

Excellent presentation, and very impressive for 4 months.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• 2 weeks later...

Hi HTHOPE, great question and good to see people are looking at donor extractions also now.