Is Dr. Rahal still a good option?

I've been exploring and FUE procedure for my hairline and I used to always see Rahal's work and it looked incredible. I don't really see much of anything out of his clinic anymore. Is he still practicing and a top surgeon?

• Administrators

Yea, he’s still a solid choice, he’d had some real amazing results on the forum. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• 4 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
10 hours ago, experion said:

Sad that Dr.Rahal doesn't do FUT anymore for which he was called the Hairline King by the people. His FUE results doesn't even come close to the FUT wow results.

Seems like such a bizarre move. I understand wanting to expand your repertoire but why completely stop performing the procedure you built your reputation on?

• Administrators

Guys, 

Please stop spreading misinformation, we have absolutely ZERO evidence that says he’s stopped performing FUT

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

2 hours ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

Guys, 

Please stop spreading misinformation, we have absolutely ZERO evidence that says he’s stopped performing FUT

This is not misinformation. I have an written evidance confirmation from his rep @rahalhairline.com from Yesterday that Dr. Rahal has stopped doing FUT

Edited by experion

• Administrators