• Administrators

Here's a little tutorial I made for you guys, i've gotten some questions about how to use DermMatch, I hope this clears things up for you guys.

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

So much PRODUCT!  Probably your best video on concealers yet.  You should wear a bandana to bed or do you have like 50 black pillowcases?  Juse messin' with you 'cause when my hair is longer and I do dermatch my process is similar for days when I want my hair to look better.

• Administrators
8 hours ago, jjsrader said:

So much PRODUCT!  Probably your best video on concealers yet.  You should wear a bandana to bed or do you have like 50 black pillowcases?  Juse messin' with you 'cause when my hair is longer and I do dermatch my process is similar for days when I want my hair to look better.

That is the drawback 😂 my pillowcase gets black. Here’s a little protip though, wash your hair with conditioner at night, it keeps most of the dermmatch in, but saves your pillowcases. In the morning you can top off with a tiny bit of fibers. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators
8 hours ago, transplantedphil said:

Just curious Melvin, but have you ever grown out your donor? And if so what does it look like?