Dr. Meshkin and Dr. Behnam No Longer Listed?

Hello everyone. So I was researching hair transplant surgeons for my third FUT procedure, and I noted that some websites list Dr. Meshkin as being part of the HairTransplantNetwork recommended physicians, but I don't see him on that list anymore on this website. Was he removed? Is that potentially a very bad thing, or does he still perform good work? 

Similar question concerning Dr. Sean Behnam, I see all kinds of glowing reviews for him on other sites and I believe I've seen him listed as a recommended physician here but he's no longer there. Thanks in advance.

• Administrators

Dr. Meshkin was listed a long time ago, he's no longer listed. Dr. Behnam has never been listed on our site.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Alright, I could swear Dr. Behnam was listed but I guess not. But is Dr. Meshkin's removal tied to a decline in quality recently or something else? I'm really concerned but I do see good before/after pictures on his website and some good reviews on other websites but I do take into strong consideration a surgeon's listing on this website!

• Administrators
19 minutes ago, Superteeth said:

Alright, I could swear Dr. Behnam was listed but I guess not. But is Dr. Meshkin's removal tied to a decline in quality recently or something else? I'm really concerned but I do see good before/after pictures on his website and some good reviews on other websites but I do take into strong consideration a surgeon's listing on this website!