Newbie Returning for Advice

Hi Everyone,

I hope everyone is well during, especially during this difficult and challenging time. 

This is my second post following an initial query back at the end of 2012 regarding getting an FUE procedure done. I plan to get married in a year's time so wanted to get a procedure done this year ahead of my wedding so I can be truly happy with the pictures etc. 

I am a complete newbie when it comes to this area, so was hoping you could all point me in the direction of the best surgeons and treatment for my specific requirement. I have had two consultations with Dr Raghu Reddy in London so I have an idea on cost and the treatment but wanted to get recommendations from others who have had similar treatment as me and had good experiences. 

I have attached some pictures. The main work I am looking for is at the front to create a natural hairline. I have always had a gap in the center of my hairline which meant it looked unnatural. In the past 4 years the front of my hairline has started to recede slightly, but that could be due to the fact I was using a lot of hairproducts (wax, spray) and also living in Dubai where the water quality holds a lot of Chlorine (which I am told is bad for thinning out hair). Outside of that my hair is thick and we do not have a history of hairloss in the family. My hairline however has always been high on my forehead so I would be looking for doctors who specialize in this area.

Any advice or recommendations you can make are really appreciated.

Thanks and stay safe, 

Tom

96086248_272639827111129_6233470003018989568_n.jpg

96086895_664970837565405_3225549803987402752_n.jpg

96091830_283982209285746_4143552162464530432_n.jpg

96103238_251834442535595_571204124649979904_n.jpg

96142011_2596289087358132_3491604117233598464_n.jpg

96239620_550759542302159_7961881717579448320_n.jpg

96758955_530800661131555_4837274013099098112_n.jpg