Best Hair Transplants of The Week

• Administrators

Dear Forum Members and Visitors,

After posting a question to the community here after receiving positive comments, we've decided to push forward and we will be compiling some impressive results of the week for YouTube. I just wanna say that I appreciate each and every one of you who come to the forum to share your genuine experience. You guys are the backbone of this community, and you guys have no idea how valuable your reviews our to anyone researching hair transplants.  I will sticky this topic, and I would appreciate if you guys would put the word out there and share the videos where ever you guys see fit.  

I will be posting the line up of patients once I receive approval from each of them to post their photos for our YouTube channel.

• Like 3
  • Thanks 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

Here is the first edition to the "best hair transplants of the week" 

Special thanks to @makehairgreatagain @BOW32 and @Danny1671 for allowing me to share their amazing results with the world. This is just the beginning guys, let's build this community up, as we all know how important it is for anyone researching hair transplants.

• Like 10

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators