Dear all,

In light of all the younger posters on this forum asking for hair loss advice I thought it appropriate to post the following video.

In the video Dr Bhatti explains why 22 years of age is too young for a hair transplant.

In true Dr Bhatti trademark style, many issues that affect younger hair loss sufferers are explained in great detail.

Again I hope you some of you guys learn some valuable lessons from this video.

• Administrators

I agree, when I was 22 I wanted a straight and low hairline, little did I know what awaited me in the future. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Moderators