Best Hair Transplants of The Week on YouTube?

• Administrators

I wanted to get your guys input, I'm thinking of creating a series on YouTube calling the best hair transplant results posted on our forum. What do you guys think? Keep in mind, I would need approval from the person before posting the results on YouTube, but I really think so many guys out there would benefit from seeing real reviews. Not enough people know about this website. Let me know what you guys think.

• Like 3

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

I think that would be the ultimate test to show real results AND to help educate people on what makes a good restoration vs subpar vs needs improvement.

They can then judge for themselves when consulting with doctors and cut through all the marketing or lingo that will be thrown at them. 

• Like 1

• Administrators
19 minutes ago, FuriousGeorge said:

I think that would be the ultimate test to show real results AND to help educate people on what makes a good restoration vs subpar vs needs improvement.

They can then judge for themselves when consulting with doctors and cut through all the marketing or lingo that will be thrown at them. 

Absolutely, that’s what we stand for, cutting through the hype and nonsense to show the truth. I’d like to hear from some of you who may have a thread open, would you guys be up for it?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread