Dr. Wong /900 Grafts/ Hairline/ FUE/ 1 Session/ 10 months post-op

Vancouver area patient in his mid- 30’s had some slight recession and weakness in his hairline. As is often the case in what seems to be minimal loss, the patient was bothered daily by his hairline. With above average donor hair to work with, Dr. Wong and team transplanted 900 grafts using the FUE method of extraction. 204 were single hair grafts, 634 were doubles and 62 were 3 hair grafts. These photos were taken 10 months post-op.

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg

I am a salaried employee of Hasson and Wong since 2001. Opinions expressed are my own.

Hassonandwong.com

• Administrators

@Spidey is that you haha jk. 

Not surprised, Dr. Wong hits another home run. Great work as always guys 👏🏼

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

13 minutes ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

@Spidey is that you haha jk. 

Not surprised, Dr. Wong hits another home run. Great work as always guys 👏🏼

😂😂

I agree though another awesome result. Small procedure similar to mine too.  

Great work Dr 👍

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

On 4/11/2020 at 12:14 PM, Spidey said:

😂😂

I agree though another awesome result. Small procedure similar to mine too.