Watch Dr Arika Bansal and Dr Pradeep Sethi in live Q&A with Mr. Melvin // Instagram live

It is going to be amazing when Dr. Pradeep Sethi, Dr. Arika Bansal and Melvin (Coordinator - hairrestorationnetwork.com) shall come together for a live session on Instagram. This is being stipulated to be one of the most informative sessions on hair transplantation. We would like to invite you to join in and participate in the live session and put forward as many viewpoints as possible. The date is 11/04/2020 and they shall come live at 08:00 pm (IST)

Please follow us on Instagram : @eugenixhairsciences

1712324538_melvinnew.thumb.jpg.f7651c1816d986810a46bba04faef6d6.jpg

Edited by Abhinay Singh

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

• Administrators
5 hours ago, 911fan said:

Why is this "stipulated" to be so important and by whom? I don't meant to be rough but it looks like you're doing a Q&A with people on an Instagram live session. Is there going to be a big announcement? A new technique? What is so important about it?

It’s so the community can join and ask questions, during this lockdown it’s the perfect time to ask difficult questions.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
3 hours ago, n00b said: