Hi-,

Request suggestions to my below concerns post getting full results (after 1+ year) of HT surgery 

Concerns:

> Visible patch in front
> Visible thick scar at back
> Disturbed/Patchy Hair Line after two surgeries
> Uneven Hair Distribution on the Right/Left Temples 

@Melvin - I've sent you a personal message, mentioned all the details of surgery, request your help & attention to my concerns.

Front Hair Patch1.jpg

Scar1.jpg

scar2.jpg

Temple Hair Patch1.jpg

On 4/7/2020 at 7:26 AM, LonelyGraft said:

Possibly a scar revision with grafts added in the needed areas? I’m no expert on repair work. Who was the surgeon?

@LonelyGraft - Thanks for the reply. Appreciate your support.

I discussed these concerns with my surgeon, pls find below the details:

> For Frontal-Patch, he's sayin that sometimes due to press hair don't come out properly, firstly suggested to wait until full growth and then suggested to hide patch with different hair-style. Surprisingly after initial & then another (both chargeable)surgeries, he couldn't fix the patch
> For Strip Scar, he mentioned that sometimes the strip area stretches, leaving visible scar, mentioned in future whenever I plan for nxt surgergy he'll see, did SMP at scar area that lasted until few hair washes
> For Shallow side templates, he mentioned that purposely he added less graft on right temple b/c with side partition hair falls from left to right, difficult to understand why one temple would have shallow-lining, making baldness on temple visible.

@LonelyGraft - I've sent you a personal message, mentioning the details of surgery, it'll helpful if you could check & provide few suggestions. Surgeon is recommended on this forum, so I've requested Moderator Melvin, to have a closer look at my concerns.

@Melvin - Request to have a look into the details I've shared with you. Also, let me knw if you need any further details. Looking forward to hearing from you soon...

Edited by akc