Three Common Issues That Are Normal After A Hair Transplant

• Administrators

I decided to make this video, because these are common questions on the forum. I'm thinking I may make this a sticky.

• Like 11
  • Thanks 3

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• 3 months later...
  • Administrators
57 minutes ago, Kruchie said:

@Melvin-Moderator Thanks for this video! I definitely feel better for watching it. Did you ever make it a sticky? 

I forgot too, but I just did.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• 2 weeks later...

Thanks for the video these problem also come to my uncle, and he loss with in 3 month but after that the new hair are grown and he will take the breath of relax, and after when the new hairs are coming. This is an interesting video and i came to learn the new things.

Great video @Melvin-Moderator

Some good and important points discussed. Thanks for that.