Good candidate for first HT?

• Administrators

In my personal opinion, your hair looks great. You’re definitely a candidate, I don’t think you need a hair transplant, but then again who does. For your level of hair loss I would stick with FUE

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

10 minutes ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

In my personal opinion, your hair looks great. You’re definitely a candidate, I don’t think you need a hair transplant, but then again who does. For your level of hair loss I would stick with FUE

I would be happy if my hair stayed simliar to his for life. Would you say hes a noorwood 2 or noorwood 3?

• Administrators
9 minutes ago, Phillyman1996 said:

I would be happy if my hair stayed simliar to his for life. Would you say hes a noorwood 2 or noorwood 3?

Norwood 3 with god-tier density. His hair is not only thick, but dense as hell. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

11 hours ago, Veslthinez said:

Hi I’m 30 year old And been taking propecia for 2 year now. Wanted to rebuild my hairline am I a good candidate for hair Transplant? Is my first hair transplant should go for fut or fue