What are you doing during quarantine

• Administrators

So we’ve been quarantined, I’m usually out and about going to the gym, out to eat, etc. I’m definitely not a Netflix and do nothing type of guy. What are you guys doing to stay sane? Haha besides come on here lol

• Haha 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Hi Melvin,

I've been busy digging a moat around my house, barricading all entrances, designing and building a home made water cannon and a flame thrower.

Armoring my vehicles, the old A Team series provides many DIY lessons for this.

Teaching the wife and kids killer martial arts moves.

Watching Charlton Heston in the Omega Man, Will Smith in I am Legend, Contagion and World War Z on repeat.

Digging up the lawn and cultivating the garden with various seeds.

Apart from that, just chilling.

Joking aside, hope you guys all stay safe!!

Edited by Shera
  • Haha 3

Catching up on some much needed sleep. Going out for runs since the gyms are all closed. Studying as usual and watching TV. Hanging out with my dog. 

Edited by Dr. Suhail Khokhar

My advice does not constitute a patient-physician relationship nor as medical advice and all medical questions/concerns should be addressed to your medical provider. 

• Administrators
54 minutes ago, Shera said:

Hi Melvin,

I've been busy digging a moat around my house, barricading all entrances, designing and building a home made water cannon and a flame thrower.

Watching Charlton Heston in the Omega Man, Will Smith in I am Legend, Contagion and World War Z on repeat.