Hollow eyes / dark eye treatments

brill

• Administrators

I really like Kiehls creamy eye treatment. I suffer from chronic insomnia, and I get bags and dark circles under my eyes all the time. 

image.png

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• 2 weeks later...
On 3/10/2020 at 2:26 AM, Melvin-Moderator said:

I really like Kiehls creamy eye treatment. I suffer from chronic insomnia, and I get bags and dark circles under my eyes all the time. 

image.png

i have chronic middle night insomnia too bro. I wake up after 4 hrs every night, at the best 5.5hrs. It used to be a lot worse. How are you doing now?

• 1 year later...
1 hour ago, MachoVato said:

Blepharoplasty?

That's the surgery for dark circles/bags, yeah. I have genetic bags that started to form about 6-7 years ago and are now way worse to the point where I want to take action against them. I'm 36 but can look 36 in some photos. It's bad. Though based on everything I've read I really don't think there's too much you can do short of a surgery. Then again I came across this article the other day(below). It's left me wondering if derma rolling eye bags would actually work. I'd still consult with a dermatologist first to see if there's anything that could possibly be done before going a surgical route.

https://www.byrdie.com/how-to-get-rid-of-bags-under-eyes

Edited by SD1984

On 3/9/2020 at 9:26 PM, Melvin- Moderator said:

image.png