Why are there no patient reviews for Dr. Carlos Wesley?

It seems that Dr. Carlos Wesley is well respected as a HT doctor and has posted some very impressive results on these threads, but there are very few posts from former patients. 

Does anybody know why this is? Are there any patients out there? And do you think Dr. Wesley is a top 10 HT doctor like some people say? 

• Like 1

+1 his posted results look great, he seems to be well respected in the community and has been doing a lot of research around scarless FUE suggesting a real innovator / expert in his field........his "scarless" FUE approach where the follicular unit is taken from below the scalp by making a small 1cm incision and then working underneath the scalp to extract grafts is a very interesting approach. 

• Administrators

He hasn't had recent patient-posted results, but he definitely has some good results on the forum.

• Thanks 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.