URGENT HELP AND ADVICE FOR HAIR TRANSPLANT PLEASE

Hi all

Apologies if i come across naive this is my first time i am posting on a forum.
I have heard alot about this forum and would like some help and advice from this helpful community. I will try my hardest to give as much information as possible. 

I am 32 years old, live in the UK, smoker, and on no hair loss medications. I have always stayed away from propecia because of the side effects. 

I started losing my hair when i was 25 and now i’m almost bald. I think my hair loss is norwood 6 and my donor area is ok not the best. I really need to get a hair transplant done now. 

I would really appreciate if you guys can help me and give me some advice so i can make the right decision and eliminate any possible problems. 

1. What country is best to go for hair transplant?
2. Is Turkey good? 
3. Who is the best surgeon in Turkey? 
4. Who are the best surgeons in the world 
5. Is there any new FUE techniques? 
6. What is the best Pen / Blade a surgeon should use?
7. How to choose a good surgeon? 
8. How big should the hole be when the surgeon makes the incision?
9. How can i achieve the best result from an FUE?
10. Should i get any insurance? 
11. How close should the hairs be transplanted?
12. If i need grafts from my beard who are the best surgeons?
13. Are the surgeons who do hair transplant for celebrities the best?
14. What questions should i ask the surgeon? 
15. Any other general advice and tips?

Thank you very much for reading my post and i look forward to any replies. Please share as much advice, knowledge and tips. 

I have no margin for error and i really need to get this right and i’m with help from all you guys i think i might just get through it.

PLEASE TELL ME EVERYTHING I NEED TO KNOW TO ELIMINATE ANY PROBLEMS PLEASE.