Rahal FUE - 1510 Grafts

UK39

Hi guys, 

I was actually a member of this board years ago under a different name. A HT was always something I wanted, but I wasn't prepared to rush into one. 

I finally took the plunge and had my hairline restored / improved. I say improved as well because I always had a widows peak even as a teenage boy, and I always wanted a hairline to better frame my face. Being 39 now it seemed an ideal time to finally get it done. Especially as my hair loss has been so slow over years.

After lots of research I decided to go with Dr Rahal, purely because his hairline work looked outstanding and natural, and seeing as I work in the entertainment business and perform to large crowds all over the world, I had to feel confident the result would deliver. So I made the visit all the way from the UK during January as that is the only time of year I get 3 weeks off.

It will be a week tomorrow I had the procedure done, but I am happy to share some photos and keep you guys updated on the milestones. 

I will be honest with my updates, including any concerns that hopefully will not arise.

I can speak about my experience with Dr Rahal and his team and can honestly say it was a 5 star experience from start to finish. 

I had the procedure done in their Toronto clinic, as I felt I would have been bored in Ottawa during the 5 days I had to stay post op. (Although honestly, I could have flew home perhaps at any time after, considering how good my recovery was)

Dr Rahal was fairly quiet (which i could care less about to be honest, we are there for one reason only and that is to get an amazing hair transplant) although we had a pleasant chat whilst he was making the incisions, and he does have an aura of confidence about him. You can tell this man is at the top of his game during the time you spend with him, and he runs a very tight ship. Everything goes like clockwork, and his staff are extremely personable and attentive.