Recommendations for best surgeons in Turkey

Macca1972

Hi everyone, this is my first post on here. I'm 47 and looking for recommendations for the best and most trusted FUE surgeons/clinics in Turkey.

I had a hair transplant in The Philippines (Manila) around four years ago and while the results have been good, I'm now keen to have a second procedure to add density.

Turkey is my preferred destination this time around on the grounds of cost, reputation and practicalities .

I'm sure lots of forum members will have done extensive research on clinics in Turkey so I'm just looking to get a bit of a head start. 😁

20160901_095559.jpg

20160824_154430.jpg

20200109_201031.jpg

• Administrators

Why go to Turkey? To be honest, there are only a handful of doctors doing good work there. Try not to search doctors by cheap prices, instead go by results. You may want to look at Dr. Path, and Dr. Laorwong both in Thailand. 

• Thanks 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

@Macca1972 not only done extensive research but also visited one 😀

Would recommend you to have a look at Dr. Ozgur/HLC and Dr. Keser. Both based in Ankara and showing great and consistent results for years. 

All the best

Carjoca

• Thanks 1