a`a`a`aa.jpg

aaaaaaa.jpg

IMG_1670.JPG

IMG_1863.JPG

IMG_1874.JPG

Edited by Abhinay Singh
  • Like 1

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

• Moderators

This looks very good. I hope you are able to post the final results after the second procedure later.

Al

Forum Moderator

(formerly BeHappy)

I am a forum moderator for hairrestorationnetwork.com. I am not a Dr. and I do not work for any particular Dr. My opinions are my own and may not reflect the opinions of other moderators or the owner of this site. I am also a hair transplant patient and repair patient. You can view some of my repair journey here.

1 minute ago, BeHappy said:

This looks very good. I hope you are able to post the final results after the second procedure later.

Thank you so much , sure we will.

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

On 12/28/2019 at 12:57 PM, nordicwarrior said:

Looks great Eugenix! Looking forward to my transplant

Thank you very much @nordicwarrior

Kind Regards

• 1 year later...
46 minutes ago, HCH said:

Awesome, would love to see his final result !

Thank you sir. Most definitely.

Kind Regards

20 minutes ago, SLA said:

Beautiful results! Since I think I heard that ~25% of Eugenix patients are Caucasian hair types, it would be great to see more NW5-7 results with Caucasian hair.

Thank you sir

Kind Regards

• Administrators