7``.jpg

7`.jpg

000.jpg

0.jpg

00.jpg

00000000.jpg

Edited by Abhinay Singh

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

6 hours ago, paddyirishman said:

@Abhinay Singh exceptional result and marvellous improvement for only 1800 grafts used, the patient must be over the moon with delight. Congratulations to him and all the team @Eugenix Hair Science

.............Paddy............

Thank you Sir for appreciating our work and yes patient is really happy with his result.

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

• 10 months later...

Awesome result for so few grafts..and only 10 months too.

2,000 grafts FUT Dr. Feller, July 27th 2012. 23 years old at the time. Excellent result. Need crown sorted eventually but concealer works well for now.

Propecia and minoxidil since 2010. Fine for 8 years - bad sides after switching to Aindeem in 2018.

Switched to topical fin/minox combo from Minoxidil Max in October 2020, along with dermarolling 1x a week.

Wrote a book for newbies called Beating Hair Loss, available on Amazon

On 11/11/2020 at 4:53 PM, JohnAC71 said:

Definitely 👏 be nice to have a final update for this one now it’s been over 18 months. 

Agreed.