Yet another hairline augmentation at Eugenix!

The index patient was 30 years old.

His details are:

Total grafts: 2520
Scalp: 2520
Grade - 3V

Donor site: Scalp
Donor quality: Good
Hair caliber: Good

Below are his results after 11 months.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4`.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8`.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

z1.jpg

z2.jpg

z.jpg

z5.jpg

• Like 1

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

22 hours ago, LonelyGraft said:

Great result. But again I’m wondering why extractions are limited to occipital and parietal areas only? Arent the single grafts and thinner hairs for the front hairline more available in the temporal areas?

Indian hair characteristics are literally the very best for hair transplantation and extremely forgiving.    

On 12/17/2019 at 1:38 AM, paddyirishman said:

Outstanding improvement to the patient. That hairline is so natural and suits the patients face perfectly, nobody could ever tell he had a hair transplantation. 

Congratulations to the patient and all the team @Eugenix Hair Science

................Paddy............

Thank you Sir.

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

On 12/17/2019 at 12:58 AM, LonelyGraft said: