Procapil Found To Be More Effective Than Minoxidil

• Administrators

Have you guys heard about the recent study that came out, stating that Procapil was more effective, but what do you guys think?

Is Procapil More Effective Than Rogaine?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Moderators

So it sounds like if you can just add a bit of pumpkin seed oil and emu oil into your minoxidil you will get an improvement over using minoxidil alone. I would say that's the way to go.

Al

Forum Moderator

(formerly BeHappy)

I am a forum moderator for hairrestorationnetwork.com. I am not a Dr. and I do not work for any particular Dr. My opinions are my own and may not reflect the opinions of other moderators or the owner of this site. I am also a hair transplant patient and repair patient. You can view some of my repair journey here.

• Administrators
4 hours ago, BeHappy said:

So it sounds like if you can just add a bit of pumpkin seed oil and emu oil into your minoxidil you will get an improvement over using minoxidil alone. I would say that's the way to go.

I think that's better than buying Procapil. I have been adding azealic acid to my minoxidil, and I've noticed my shedding has gone way down. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.