Mr. Sachin Gandhi has had an amazing transformation.

Being a neighbor to the clinic, he has been an obvious example for us. We feel fortunate to have such friends around us and their unending support. Plus he is giving us his love and unending friendship bu sharing his experience through a video testimonial. Please do witness his absolute and amazing hair growth.

Total no. of Grafts - 2378
Beard - 978
Scalp - 1400
Result - After 12 months

6.jpg

8.jpg

18.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

19.jpg

10.jpg

12.jpg

14.jpg

21.jpg

13.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Edited by Abhinay Singh

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

@Abhinay Singh thats a great transformation with so few grafts.  Congratulations to the patient and all the team @Eugenix Hair Science It goes to show how valuable beard grafts  can be if one in low supply of scalp doner. No visible scarring either to be seen by the naked eye.

I am only 3 days past my surgery with you as you know (and will be updating soon on the forum here) and I had beard grafts removed and the healing is really fast due to the small extraction punch used as is the same with your patient.

.....................Paddy................

20 hours ago, Alphabeta said:

@Abhinay Singh nice results. Was he operated exclusively by dr pardeep and dr arika..or he went for the different package? His result is very impressive considering 2000sthing grafts.

@Alphabeta    Dr Pradeep did the slits and the extraction was done by Dr Arika and other doctors together.

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below: