SMP On Dark Skin

• 1 year later...
  • Administrators
12 minutes ago, Neokingin said:

bad work ..

You created a profile to bump a year old thread to say this? Smells like a fake account or competitor. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

As long as we're bumpin' an old thread I may as well update it with some more of my "bad" work.....thanks andrewpright1.thumb.jpg.edbcb7cc208c5c3d6c5fad50b7e74b34.jpgkenjrughtblur.thumb.jpg.c2139259c09c723f0dbcd1f64e1317d6.jpgMarcorightblur.thumb.jpg.355f12d2b0acb2c1279dea76dba43604.jpgmikebright.thumb.jpg.5d1003fbdd0b51f79f582e9d7341c1b8.jpgramonccrown.thumb.jpg.59a59bd317fd5b016a3ddaae6471d42b.jpgramoncright.thumb.jpg.19f159a1e6a7ab36ed656f8b42479aaa.jpgroshinleftshave.thumb.jpg.4e5ae92c7a2c2ca8226866634687b553.jpgseanoleftshave.thumb.jpg.a65f709514956ce567893feb7f411fbd.jpgteddyfrontblur.thumb.jpg.7b188a12f6844fbd4380b44f6ec64e12.jpg

Edited by hairthere
  • Like 2

I am the owner/operator of AHEAD INK a Scalp Micropigmentation Company in Fort Lee, New Jersey. www.aheadink.com