Dr. Konior - 2024 FUT Crown

Hey guys,

I wanted to share my journey as it was this site that gave me a lot of great insight into picking out Dr. Konior along with seeing results and answering all of my questions. This procedure was done in early October and I've posted my Pre op photo, immediate Post op and also one month update.

I'm more than happy to answer questions and hopefully I can be a resource to those who are thinking about having the surgery. Dr. Konior and team are extremely transparent and diligent from start to finish. Don't let the waiting list scare you off, it's absolutely worth the wait.

Here's the breakdown of grafts

1 -214

2-1066

3-744

KS.jpg

20191113_212510.jpg

20191109_094413.jpg

• Administrators

hahaha I love your screenname, we've got baldlivesmatter and makehairgreatagain lol. Welcome to the forum, you chose an excellent surgeon and one of the very best. I will be following your progress closely. Happy growing🙌

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Looks like an excellent number of 2 and 3 hair grafts, excited to see how this one turns out!

I will probably end up having some crown work done by Dr. K sooner or later so always helpful to have a reference point 👍

@Melvin-Moderator I wanted to come up with something clever! Thank you! This is my second procedure with him and I'm extremely optimistic about my results