Did George Clooney Have A Hair Transplant?

• Administrators

I know some of you may be shocked, but looking at some old pictures of Clooney, it is clear that he has done something to his hair. Here are some theories floating around.

1. he's gotten a hair transplant

2. he uses a hair piece

3. he shaves his widowspeak now to make his hairline appear straighter. 

What do you guys think?

Did George Clooney Have A Hair Transplant?

image1 (2).jpeg

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
29 minutes ago, Sean said:

Could be, but it looks really good.  He may have lost more hair since that time and it may be a really good hairpiece 

I definitely think that it's a hair piece, or he's shaving his widowspeak. If that's a hair piece it's one of the most impressive hair pieces i've ever seen.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

3 hours ago, Gasthoerer said:

By the way, Konior and couto are great but they are not God. 

Tbh, Cosmo a cool dude so no disrespect but I literally did an eye roll when I read that post😂 konior is a good surgeon but the whole konior thing on this site at the moment is hilarious 

• Administrators
5 hours ago, Gasthoerer said: