Waterproof Concealers

Hello,

so I'm using toppik for a bit of time, but I can't go to swim with that product, in a pool and such...

Is there any waterproof concealer that is safe to use in pool or to go to the beach with?

I've seen DermMatch as an option? but not sure about it

Thanks in advance.

• Administrators

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

14 hours ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

So basically few questions that I have from the video

I use toppik already using a spray holder as well, but when I go to the shower and wash my hair, I do see on the floor ( obviously ) the product washed away,

Now, what's the difference in the pool? I might test it first in the bathroom already

Now, I never thought about combining the Dermmatch with it since I don't know whats the benefits of using both of them since Toppik already to the job ( at least for me since my crown isn't THAT exposed, I think it's a bit more than yours ) 

Btw, the spray holder you use is meant / purposed for water things? or it's just a normal one? since mine is really strong but never tested underwater.

Would be glad to hear more about it!

Thanks.

• Administrators