Questions For Hairclone Interview?

• Administrators

About a month ago, there was breaking news that men were freezing their hair follicles for future use in the UK. This left a lot of us asking questions, mainly why? Especially, if donor hair doesn't diminish over time. We've been granted exclusive access to the HairClone staff to ask them whatever we want to know. I will be creating a YouTube video from your guys questions. So don't hold back guys. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
12 minutes ago, Rolandas said:

Donor dominance theory? Is it debunked?

I’m not sure what you mean, are you asking if the reason why men are freezing their hair is because donor dominance is debunked?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Just now, Melvin-Moderator said:

I’m not sure what you mean, are you asking if the reason why men are freezing their hair is because donor dominance is debunked?

Yeah. I mean that would be the question for them.

1st FUE28/01/2020 - 3659 grafts - Dr. Bruno Ferreira
2nd FUE - 03/06/2021 - 2881 grafts - Dr. Bruno Ferreira

Follow me on YouTube

I'm not a medical professional, thus any information given by me is my own observation and should not be treated as professional advice.

• Administrators

Ok got it. Any other questions? 

View my thread