Gonzalo Higuain Headed To NW7

• Administrators

I know some of our members from the UK follow football. Have you guys noticed Gonzalo Higuain is headed to Norwood 7. He's now in his 30's, but when he went to Real Madrid in his early 20's there was no way to know he'd progress this far.

I think his case is especially important to present to young guys who want to be aggressive with their hair transplants. There's really no way to know in your early 20's. His pattern looks like it may be worse than Rooney's who looked way balder in his early 20's too. 

higuain.jpg

higuain real.png

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
11 hours ago, Fozzie said:

Looks like his hair loss has accelerated recently. Maybe he'll end up visiting Ronaldo's HT clinic when it starts up 😉

Lmao, I wonder if that clinic is just a way to get around paying taxes 🤔

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators
36 minutes ago, MPBsucks4545 said:

Did not realise that until I saw the picture. Hairloss can progress very quickly unfortunately.

Most wouldn't even know his pattern, because he still has a lot of hair left. But the writing is on the wall unfortunately.

View my thread