My FUE hair transplant experience in Hungary

Andrei_I

Hi guys,

Wanted to share my hair transplant story.

To begin with, a little about myself: I’m 35 years old, my hair began to thin out somewhere around 20 years old. By age 35, I have a 4-5 degree of baldness in Norwood. In general, the state of my hairstyle did not bother me much, but of course I was not happy. Until recently, I did not think about a hair transplant, because knew almost nothing about this topic. But about a year ago, I found out from my colleague that he had made a FUE transplant in Hungary. His impressions of the procedure, and most importantly the result, were only positive. Therefore, after much deliberation, as well as a detailed study of the issue, I finally decided. First I contacted the clinic and sent my photos for analysis. An answer was sent to me with the proposed treatment plan - 6,000 hairs in the frontal and parietal region. The cost of the proposal was slightly higher than in Turkish clinics, but I decided not to save on such an important procedure and do it in a proven and well-established European clinic. In addition, a number of additional discounts are offered. The price of the procedure includes pickup at the Budapest airport, transfer to the apartment, accommodation for 3 nights, the procedure itself and meals (lunch) at the clinic, all necessary medications, transfer back to the airport. We flew in with my wife, the driver met us and drove to the apartment, gave some info about Budapest and what you can do in your free time. The apartments were quite comfortable and clean. There was everything necessary for a comfortable stay: cable TV, high-speed Internet, air conditioning, kitchen with dishes and other utensils. We had a good evening, and the next morning they were waiting for me in the clinic. The process begins with arrival at the clinic (10 minutes walk from the apartment) at about 8 in the morning. First I was met and taken to a separate room. There I read again the