Joe Biden Hair Vs Balding

• Administrators

I came across this picture of Joe Biden young with hair vs youngish and balding, and let me tell you guys, MPB is ruthless. Thankfully, we have hair transplant surgery 😅

518DB50A-D33C-470D-A1EB-12DBDCF8261E.jpeg

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Damn. He honestly looks like a completely different person.

And yes @transplantedphil - Younger Joe definitely had game. Lol. 

I am a patient advocate for Dr. Parsa Mohebi in Los Angeles, CA. My views/opinions are my own and don't necessarily reflect the opinions of Dr. Mohebi and his staff.

Check out my hair loss website for photos

FUE surgery by Dr. Mohebi on 7/31/14
2,001 grafts - Ones: 607; Twos: 925; Threes: 413; Fours: 56

• Administrators
8 hours ago, jj51702 said:

Wow. Do you know how many years diff between the pics?

I’d guess probably 15 years. Probably early 20’s vs late 30’s

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators
7 hours ago, transplantedphil said:

Younger Joe has game. I still think he can pull off the balding look though, especially if he shaved his head

Young Joe Mr. Steal yo girl, balding Joe Mr. Steal yo kids. Shaved head with stubble and I think he’d be back in the game.

• Like 1
  • Haha 2

View my thread

• Administrators
7 hours ago, pkipling said: