Top 3 Hair Loss Products To AVOID in 2019!

• Administrators

I've compiled a list of my top 3 hair loss treatments to avoid, but what do you guys think? Did I miss any? I'm sure some of you have gotten some ridiculous treatments on your Facebook feeds.

Top 3 Hair Loss Products to AVOID in 2019!

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

I’ll also add cold showers lol

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators
57 minutes ago, Craig2412 said:

Is it not a good idea to quickly rinse your scalp under cold water after a hot shower to close the pores up or is this just a myth? 

I don't think hair loss has anything to do with 'pores' this is a myth.

View my thread

• Administrators
30 minutes ago, transplantedphil said:

Cold showers ARE incredibly helpful though when you meet a lovely lady and you find out she has a BF. #phils-love-life-sucks

lol Melvin ... there should be a thread dedicated to all the things guys believe makes them bald

I think that's a great idea, let's throw in hats lmao 🤣 

View my thread

I know indian ppl that love to claim all kinds of oils (and some of them like amla smell like absolute shit) stop hair loss

onion juice

saw palmetto

water filter shower heads

scalp massage