Dr. Arocha - 2500 FUE - 1 year, 4 month results

This patient came to Dr. Arocha for a 2500 FUE procedure to enhance the hairline and frontal third and to increase density. The after images were taken one year, 4 months after his procedure. There are also some photos that were taken immediately post-op so you can see the donor area and where the grafts were placed.

Before:

original.jpeg

After:

original.jpeg

Before:

original.jpeg

Immediately post-op:

original.jpeg

Before:

original.jpeg

After:

original.jpeg

Before:

original.jpeg

Immediately post-op:

original.jpeg

Before:

original.jpeg

After:

original.jpeg

Before:

original.jpeg

After:

original.jpeg

Before:

original.jpeg

After:

original.jpeg

Before:

original.jpeg

Immediately post-op:

original.jpeg

Before:

original.jpeg

After:

original.jpeg

Before:

original.jpeg

After:

original.jpeg

Representative and Patient Educator for: Dr. Bernardino A. Arocha, Coalition Member. I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are mine.

You really need to work on improving your before and after photos. Angels are terrible, photos out of focus. It does not look like any improvement whatsoever. 

For good sake, my 12 year old cousin would do a better job with his iPhone XS.

• Valued Contributor

I think it looks great. I see a nice subtle improvement in the placement of the hairline. Very appropriate for moving forward with his life as he ages. No one could ever look at this guy and say, “transplant”.

The first before picture is indeed a little out of focus, nonetheless, it’s still plain to see how the hairline was affected by the transplant. 

I say, overall, great job.

Edited by Steeeve
Spellcheck

On 8/4/2019 at 4:58 PM, jonzi said:

You really need to work on improving your before and after photos. Angels are terrible, photos out of focus. It does not look like any improvement whatsoever.