*Cabokie Hair Fiber Review*

• Administrators

This is my honest review of Caboki

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

How many of you use fibers and what are the best? So far I’ve tried nanogen, toppik and caboki. Out of all three I think I like caboki best.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Hi Melvin, Great topic indeed. I have been using three of them since 2010 after my bad surgery.

Toppik is most affordable however the color is dull and it cause horrible itching in the scalp if applied for long time because it contains sheep wool I heard.

Caboki is over expensive and it finished fast plus it needs more amount to be applied due to its size but its a real quality.

Nanogen is the winner to me although its not American product (British) however its very valuable, economic, efficient, great range of natural colors and most of all blends very well (undetectable).

I have been using it religiously since 2012 and it made me forget about a future HT after my last hairline repair however its time for me now to go my 3rd surgery on August with Dr. Cinik in Turkey. Fibers need base hair to stick into so I need to add some density in my midscalp area.

Plug removal + Strip scar revision - Dr. Ali Karadeniz (AEK)- May 23, 2015