Mr. A H has a full head of beautiful salt and pepper hair. However, it was not always like that.

He had a frontal zone recession. Standing at Grade III baldness on the Norwood Hamilton Scale, he had experienced a dramatic alteration his appearance. 

After a 3205 grafts plantation with a complete coverage, he had a pleasant look change after 10 months.        

The growth, even with grey hair, is dense and looks good. His case is one which also proves that age is not a factor when planning for hair transplantation at all.

Slide6.JPG

Slide7.JPG

Slide8.JPG

Slide9.JPG

Slide5.JPG

Edited by Abhinay Singh
  • Like 1

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

Great improvement all round.

Side temples look really good and natural.

I presume the crown was implanted ? How many grafts Abhinay ?

Its a pity there is no pictures shown of the patient to show where the grafts were implanted just after surgery which would be more interesting .

............Paddy........

Very good result indeed. To cover a relatively large section of the front region and temples with just 3205 grafts, and achieve that sort of density is quite incredible, in my opinion.

Abhinay, seeing as Eugenix has two of its doctors recommended by the Hair Restoration Network, I would suggest always mentioning exactly which Eugenix doctor worked on each patient whose results are being presented on this channel.

52 minutes ago, LeftHook said:

Very good result indeed. To cover a relatively large section of the front region and temples with just 3205 grafts, and achieve that sort of density is quite incredible, in my opinion.