Top 3 Things Your Hair Transplant Surgeon Should Be

• Administrators

I posted up my top 3, but what do you guys think did I leave any out?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
3 hours ago, Spanker said:

Honest, realistic, competent 

This is a huge one! In fact, I have noticed there have been a lot of dissatisfied patients, as of late because they're not being realistic. This does fall on the surgeon as well. There needs to be clear communication about what they should be expecting in terms of results.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators
47 minutes ago, LaserCap said:

Artist, Brilliant, Ethical

Yes, ethics is very important, the industry as a whole has lacked ethics for quite some time.

View my thread

2 hours ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

Yes, ethics is very important, the industry as a whole has lacked ethics for quite some time.

Agree...in all fronts, as a matter of fact.  From doctors, consultants, clinical staff and even marketing companies which we seldom discuss.

• Administrators
32 minutes ago, Phil36fromaus said:

I'd probably classify some of the suggestions under various headings;

1. ETHICS: honest, setting realistic and attainable goals based on your individual case, patient care