Dr. Civas vs Dr. Demirsoy vs Dr. Yaman vs Dr. Acar vs Dr. Karadeniz

Hello everyone,

Hope this post finds you well!

Few words about me. Just another dude that's loosing his hair and wants it back. On the way to NW5V (God bless me haha).

I need your opinion guys to choose a doc for my hair transplant.

I've been researching for about 3 months super extensively, I mean all day everyday. Spent over 100 hours browsing google, forums, YouTube and sending my pictures to 20+ clinics.

So far my top 5 list of surgeons (in no particular order) that I'm considering to go are as follows (plus their suggestions):

- Dr. Civas 3000-3200 grafts, 1.5€ per graft. Hotel, transfers etc. all included blah blah blah... Not important. Promises to cover Hairline, Temples, Frontal & Mid-scalp (nothing for vertex) and give undetectable result (that's a confident statement!). I personally didn't seen much of genuine reviews about him on forums. Some good, few bad. Not "wow" results overall, but not too bad. Plus for him of being a member of IAHRS (for a good reason i guess). 1 patient a day (according to hair-clinic.eu). Makes only incisions (most common practise in Turkey). Overall I haven't done quite a lot of research on him yet, therefore not sure about him as yet.

- Dr. Demirsoy 3500-4000 grafts, 1.25€ per graft. Medications & shampoo included, the rest they can arrange for 200€. Again not super important. Suggested second HT in the future if hair loss will continue & not to lower hairline too low. All decisions will be made before surgery (sounds honest, good sign huh!?). What I really found unique about this Doc is that he is extracting grafts himself! Tech's only helps to put grafts into glory holes made by Doc (yet another great sign!). Results on YouTube are quite good as well as all reviews on forums I've seen (didn't find any bad reviews! Perhaps my research wasn't deep enough).