25 year old Asian male FUE with Dr. Diep 2049 grafts

Hello everybody on my way back to my hotel after surgery and I believe it went smoothly =]. Just gonna attaching some quick picks of the hairline he drew for me and will update morE probably tomorrow! 

C851750D-B91C-45E1-A7EF-2FCA440DFEE0.jpeg

7CDA0748-CDB5-460A-8C8F-F0693E64B671.jpeg

Edited by shookwon33

• Administrators

Thanks for creating a thread bro,

consider creating a patient website as well. Btw that background looks familiar 🤔 lol. Looks like @bondi hairline. This gonna look sick when grown out.

https://www.hairtransplantnetwork.com/blog/

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

These photos above are immediately post op. Would you call this pretty dense packed? That’s what I was hoping for. Should the recipient area also look that bloody post op? Please let me know! Thanks

Also I did receive both the ACell and Amniofill injections for 500$ and $600 respectively. Not sure if theyre beneficial but i figured why not giving that i paid so much already. Im actually not even sure when I got these because I don't recall being stuck in the arm at all. Maybe theyre injections in the head? Not sure if someone can elaborate.

Also I will remember to ask the clinic how many singles, doubles, and triple hair grafts I got tomorrow when i go get my hair wash. I forgot to ask today.