Dr Tejinder Bhatti or Eugenix?

• Administrators

Both are excellent surgeons. There is already a thread very similar to this one. Use the search function it will be easy to find.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Hi, 

Thanks for the reply. But, the point is, it's very difficult to decide between the two. Although, that thread is tilted towards Eugenix, I am looking for more balanced views to understand which one is better among the 'bests'.

Hey Useless!

You should do your research especially looking into independent patient reviews across different forums.

Try to pick out patients who had a similar balding pattern and hair characteristics to yourself.

You should then contact both clinics and go with your gut instinct.....you will know which one feels right for you.

There is already a thread as mentioned by Melvin where patients give their opinions, but in the end the choice has to be yours..

Edited by Shera

Your not going to find a proper answer from any balanced views .

Balanced views can only be considered if they come from HT patients with both clinics. Both Clinics will come highly recommended from patients.Both Clinics are highly recommended on this forum.  So then what do you do.? 

If you found any negetive reviews about either clinic you probably wouldnt be asking the question to begin with.