Cooley vs HnW

Hey guys, I'm currently in the decision stages for my first FUT

I'm trying to decide on these two clinics.

Advantages of Cooley

• Excellent strip scar
  • Great results
  • Is there every step of the way (extraction, incision, etc).
  • Techs have been working with him for over a decade

Advantages of Hasson and Wong:

• Tons of great results from previous patients (more than Cooley)
  • Well known innovators
  • Do both FUT and FUE and have no preference between either

Who do you guys recommend?

• Administrators

Both are excellent choices, have you consulted with either?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

59 minutes ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

Both are excellent choices, have you consulted with either?

Hey Melvin, I consulted with both but they were reps.

Dr. Konior was my first choice but his waitlist is too far out for me unfortunately

• Administrators
40 minutes ago, mephesto said:

Hey Melvin, I consulted with both but they were reps.

Dr. Konior was my first choice but his waitlist is too far out for me unfortunately

I suggest setting up a skype meeting with both surgeons. You want to speak to the actual surgeons and not the reps. This will help you decide.

• Thanks 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.