Best Hair Transplant Surgeons in Turkey

• Administrators

This topic comes up a lot, so we decided to compile our best surgeons in Turkey. What do you guys think, whats your list?

Best Hair Transplant Surgeons in Turkey

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Hi Melvin, are these just the surgeons you recommend? Or there are more ? 

What are waiting times like.. I have been thinking of a HT for a few years but now ready to commit. I see people on meds before the ops and like to understand from the community what is the best approach with the current waiting lists and to take meds or not before the op? 

Thanks in advance.

• Administrators

We’ve had other Turkish surgeons approved before. However, these are the only two still approved. Dr. Cinik went through the approval process, but many in the community didn’t like the fact that he offers packages where he isn’t involved. I feel those two surgeons are the best. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

I believe the surgeons will be looking at commercial aspects and increasing number of ops and calculating that with the demand they can get away with this and come out financially better whist taking less care on quality. You should see how many adverts I get on FB!! All mass HT outfits  

• Administrators