Should you Choose FUE or FUT?

• Administrators

Which procedure did you guys choose and why?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
1 minute ago, Mr S said:

FUE as i like to wear my hair short, less down time, and also my chosen doc only performs FUE.

I agree if you wear your hair short definitely FUE. The down time is a great point. I will add that to the advantages and disadvantages in the description.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

I personally had an FUE as I would like the option of wearing my hair short. Although I ended up growing it once my HT succeeded :)))

Dr. Taleb Barghouthi approved and recommended on the Hair Transplant Network. You can schedule a virtual consultation with me here.

Contact me via WhatsApp at +962798378396 (Jordan) 

Social media:

Facebook

YouTube

Twitter

Instagram

• Administrators

Thanks Kiwi,

I think it's important guys out there know about our community. We are not perfect, but we're the number one community for hair transplants and that actually have non-biased reviews with real patients. Thanks for the feedback I appreciate it🙌

View my thread

Just now, Melvin-Moderator said:

Thanks Kiwi,